Vista Style Builder

   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [SOLVED] Where are some colors/imgs ?  (Read 880 times)
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« on: December 21, 2020, 11:38:41 pm »

Hi

Where are located theses following colors ?
https://ibb.co/wYWw27n - the taskmgr in expended mode
https://ibb.co/JQMV8js - VLC media player
https://ibb.co/J5KwqTL - in property popup of a file, the background color of a tab wich is hover
https://ibb.co/c8j1G66 - in property popup of a file, in the Previous versions, the color of the black text
https://ibb.co/dQgwmCw - in the explorer window, how to change the background-color of the adress bar when it's in loading state ?

Thanks in advance.
« Last Edit: December 24, 2020, 04:25:35 pm by Skav » Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2020, 02:36:28 am »

1) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > BarItem
2) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > PopUpItem
3) Explorer & Shell > Shell > TaskDialog > ExpandoButton > ExpandedNormal (Hover Pressed etc)

2) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > BarItem
   Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > PopUpItem

3) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Tab > TopTabItem (you might have to do LeftEdge etc)

4) Don't know how to change that textcolor

5) I'm pretty sure this is Buttons, Boxes, & Controls > Progress Bars > Indeterminate > MoveOverlay
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2020, 02:08:05 pm »

1) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > BarItem
2) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > PopUpItem
3) Explorer & Shell > Shell > TaskDialog > ExpandoButton > ExpandedNormal (Hover Pressed etc)

2) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > BarItem
   Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Context Menu > PopUpItem

3) Lists, Menus, & Tabs > Tab > TopTabItem (you might have to do LeftEdge etc)
Found, it works fine.
Quote
4) Don't know how to change that textcolor
Np. Maybe hardcoded ?
Quote
5) I'm pretty sure this is Buttons, Boxes, & Controls > Progress Bars > Indeterminate > MoveOverlay
Unfortunatly it's not this, when my orange progress bar appear, it background stay black, i think it can be an img with 2 color, but which one, that's the question..
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2020, 02:50:44 pm »

Buttons, Boxes, & Controls > Progress Bars > Normal > Fill
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2020, 03:51:16 pm »

Buttons, Boxes, & Controls > Progress Bars > Normal > Fill
Heu no, this one is for the storage usage fill color, i'm searching for the address bar background-color when the loading animation appear
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2020, 10:28:36 pm »

It is also for the loading animation:

Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: December 23, 2020, 12:40:12 am »

It is also for the loading animation:


Effectivly it's true, but i'm searching for the background of the loading animation: https://i.ibb.co/Z2fHH5S/5.png
I wasn't clear enough in my explanations sorry
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #7 on: December 23, 2020, 01:25:06 am »

I see now. It's got something to do with your Buttons, Boxes, & Controls > Progress Bars > Normal > TransparentBar image.

When the animation occurs the address bar background image is mixed with the transparent bar image
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: December 23, 2020, 01:51:48 am »

I see now. It's got something to do with your Buttons, Boxes, & Controls > Progress Bars > Normal > TransparentBar image.

When the animation occurs the address bar background image is mixed with the transparent bar image
Ok nice, it works too.

Another question: i have completly lost the path of theses elements: https://i.ibb.co/6HFzR01/1.png
1 - the color of the arrow
2 - the grey lines in "This PC" to separate user folders from drives and networks paths
3 - when the default first element of a folder is pre-selected, the grey border color
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #9 on: December 23, 2020, 03:49:55 pm »

1) Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ListView > CollapseButton
   Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ListView > ExpandButton


2) Windows 10 Dark Mode > Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ListView > GroupHeaderLine

3) Windows 10 Dark Mode > Explorer & Shell > Explorer > TreeView > TreeItem > SelectedNotFocus
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: December 23, 2020, 08:44:34 pm »

1) Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ListView > CollapseButton
   Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ListView > ExpandButton


2) Windows 10 Dark Mode > Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ListView > GroupHeaderLine

3) Windows 10 Dark Mode > Explorer & Shell > Explorer > TreeView > TreeItem > SelectedNotFocus
1 & 2 works fine, but for the 3 i target the grey border color, not the background color of the "SelectedNotFocus" element
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #11 on: December 23, 2020, 10:07:26 pm »

There is no gray border ordinarily.

It has to be a part of your SelectedNotFocus image. Look more closely and you will see it.
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: December 24, 2020, 01:25:29 am »

There is no gray border ordinarily.

It has to be a part of your SelectedNotFocus image. Look more closely and you will see it.
Ok, i have check my "SelectedNotFocus" img file, it contain only 1 color, but for exemple, when i am in "This PC" i click on the "Desktop" folder to make this folder shortcut as selected, so the background of "Desktop" change in my color, but if i click in the empty area of the explorer window, a grey border appear arround this element.
So the element was selected, but no more focused. And if i hover it with my mouse, the grey border disapear, for me it should be another img in my msstyle file but i don't find wich one is it..
Exemple in images:
https://i.ibb.co/VHj6178/1.png - i do 1 click on the desktop folder
https://i.ibb.co/7vJzXrS/2.png - i do 1 click outside of my desktop folder, the grey line appear arround the element (i want to change this color)
https://i.ibb.co/DG0KsVb/3.png - i hover the element with my mouse, the grey line disappear
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #13 on: December 24, 2020, 02:25:11 am »

My apologies. I wasn't paying attention at all  Embarrassed The answer is the image at:

Windows 10 Dark Mode > Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ItemsView > ListItemNotFocused > Normal
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: December 24, 2020, 04:25:17 pm »

My apologies. I wasn't paying attention at all  Embarrassed The answer is the image at:

Windows 10 Dark Mode > Explorer & Shell > Explorer > Items View > ItemsView > ListItemNotFocused > Normal
Np, it works fine  Smiley
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #15 on: December 26, 2020, 04:16:35 pm »

Still can't find the black text in the Previous Versions dialog.

But the icon is in twext.dll in system32 if you want it.
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #16 on: December 27, 2020, 12:57:31 am »

Still can't find the black text in the Previous Versions dialog.

But the icon is in twext.dll in system32 if you want it.
Ok thx.
I can't edit files in my system32 folder bcz i get the message "your enterprise has use the windows defender control to block this app", unfortunatly all my attempts haven't got work by following few threads on internet.
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2259



View Profile
« Reply #17 on: December 27, 2020, 02:28:16 am »

I haven't personally tried to do so myself so this is just a guess:

Assuming you are doing everything correctly then MAYBE disabling the SmartScreen filter could help:

https://www.askvg.com/tip-how-to-disable-windows-defender-smartscreen-filter-in-windows-10/
Logged
Skav
Beginner
*
Posts: 89


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: December 27, 2020, 04:09:51 pm »

I haven't personally tried to do so myself so this is just a guess:

Assuming you are doing everything correctly then MAYBE disabling the SmartScreen filter could help:

https://www.askvg.com/tip-how-to-disable-windows-defender-smartscreen-filter-in-windows-10/
Unfortunatly i have already doing all theses steps but i always get the same warning message.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!