Vista Style Builder

   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [problem] flash buttom  (Read 7801 times)
kiirk
Beginner
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« on: May 09, 2010, 06:38:24 am »


I have a problem with this picture when I place it in taskbar, and for example I speak for msn does not stand out: S is a single tone is not changed to orange how I can fix?

thanks
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2105



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2010, 01:00:24 pm »


I have a problem with this picture when I place it in taskbar, and for example I speak for msn does not stand out: S is a single tone is not changed to orange how I can fix?

thanks

Where's the picture?
Logged
Panda X
Administrator
Dedicated Helper
*****
Posts: 1627



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2010, 01:59:48 pm »

Where's the picture?

Right click > Open in new tab/go to url/etc.
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2105



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2010, 02:05:31 pm »

lol...did you find a picture? I didn't.
Logged
Panda X
Administrator
Dedicated Helper
*****
Posts: 1627



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 09, 2010, 02:18:29 pm »

lol...did you find a picture? I didn't.

The url is: http://yfrog.com/jb1234jp

And the image is:
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2105



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: May 09, 2010, 08:38:53 pm »

If you put a solid color for the flash button state in Taskbar+TrayNotify>TaskBand>Basic>ToolBar>Button it won't flash. It must have some transparency.
Logged
kiirk
Beginner
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2010, 10:15:02 pm »

who can edit this theme and fix the issue of flashbuttom?
Please appreciate it very much

http://satukoro.deviantart.com/art/Luna-port-to-Windows-7-Aero-136960235 Smiley Smiley
Logged
3am
Beta Tester
Dedicated Helper
*
Posts: 2105



View Profile
« Reply #7 on: May 09, 2010, 10:23:43 pm »

You are running Windows 7?

You have to give your Flash Button image in  Taskbar & SystemTray > Taskband > Basic > Taskband > Task Item Button some transparency or it won't flash.

I thought you were running Vista because you put your post in the Vista category.
« Last Edit: May 09, 2010, 10:46:41 pm by 3am » Logged
kiirk
Beginner
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: May 10, 2010, 12:22:14 am »

in win7

new topic http://vistastylebuilder.com/forum/index.php?topic=1181.0
« Last Edit: May 10, 2010, 12:24:06 am by kiirk » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.12 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!